Events


Spring 2012
Sunday, January 8 - Engaged! Bridal Fashion Show - The Westin at the Domain
Tuesday, January 24 - General Meeting - GEA 105
Tuesday, February 7 - General Meeting - GEA 105
Sunday, February 12 - NYFW - Lela Rose - Studio, Lincoln Center
Sunday, February 19 - Austin Monthly Bridal Bash - AT&T Executive Center
Tuesday, February 21 - General Meeting - GRG 102
Tuesday, March 6 - General Meeting - GEA 105
Tuesday, March 20 - General Meeting - GEA 105
Sunday, March 25 - Top Austin Model Showcase
Tuesday, April 3 - General Meeting - GEA 105
Tuesday, April 17 - General Meeting - GEA 105
Thursday, April 19 - Senior Fashion Show
Sunday, April 22 - Top Austin Model Finale
Tuesday, May 1 - Officer Elections - GRG 102


Fall 2011
August 20-27 - UFG works Austin Fashion Week
August 23 - Gone to Texas
August 31 - Party on the Plaza
September 6 - General Meeting - GEA 105
September 8 - UFG leaves for NYFW
September 9 - UFG assists with Project Runway Finale
September 12 - UFG works backstage for Lela Rose

September 12 - UFG works backstage for Timo Weiland
September 20 - General Meeting - GEA 105

September 27 - Tribeza Rock + Runway Show
September 28 - Tribeza Shear Style
September 29 - Tribeza Style Week Runway Show
October 4 - General Meeting - GEA 105

October 8 - Vintage Glamporium
October 14 - Austin Women's Symphony League Fashion Show
October 18 - General Meeting - GEA 105

October 22 - Fashion Fusion for Breast Cancer Awareness
November 1 - General Meeting - GEA 105

November 1 - Gail Chovan Presentation
November 15 - General Meeting - GEA 105

November 18 - Rockstar Runway Fashion Show
November 29 - General Meeting - PAI 4.42

December 2 - Gap at Central Park Holiday Party
December 8 - Fab'rik Holiday Show